Home > About > Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Chuck Wiggin, President

Chuck Wiggin
Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
cwiggin@wigginprop.com

formatting img

David Huffman, Executive Vice President

David Huffman
Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
dhuffman@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Paul Selid, Vice President of Investments

Paul Selid
Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
pselid@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Debbie Whitacre, Vice President

Debbie Whitacre
Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
dwhitacre@wigginprop.com

formatting img

Kurt Griffith, Director of Accounting

Kurt Griffith
Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
kgriffith@wigginprop.com

formatting img

John Powell Walker, Assistant Property Manager

John Powell Walker
Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
jpwalker@wigginprop.com

formatting img

 

 

 


 

New Markets Tax Credits
New Markets Redevelopment
Contact Us: 405.842.0100

5801 N. Broadway Ext, Suite 120, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Fax: 405.848.8248


 

Wiggin Properties

©2017 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.